Find an expert

 

 

 

 

Decontee King-Sackie

Deputy Commissioner General for Technical Affairs, Liberia Revenue Agency

decontee.king-sackie@lra.gov.lr / deekaysack@gmail.com
+231886560806 / +231777560806

 

 

Harnon Whymah Garbo

VPA Secretariat Coordinator

harnonwhymah@yahoo.com

 

 

Julie T.B. Weah

Director of the Foundation for Community Initiatives

jweah2005@gmail.com / fcommunityinitiatives@yahoo.com

 

 

Jonathan W. Yiah

Coordinator of the Forest Governance program, Sustainable Development Institute

jonathan.w.yiah@gmail.com

 

 

Jihad Y. Akkari

1st Vice-President, Liberia Timber Association

j.akkari@hotmail.com

 

 

David Palacios

Programme Officer, EU Delegation to Liberia

David.Palacios@eeas.europa.eu
+231777731783

 

 

 

Maria Pachta

Policy Officer, DG for International Cooperation and Development, European Commission

maria.pachta@ec.europa.eu
+3222951374

 

 

Oona Burke-Johnson

FLEGT Facilitator

oona.burke-johnson@thepalladiumgroup.com

 

Thomas de Francqueville

EU FLEGT Facility expert

thomas.defrancqueville@efi.int

 

 

Gordian Fonvinyuh Fanso

EU FLEGT Facility expert

fanso.fonvinyuhgordian@efi.int

 

 

Muriel Treibich

EU FLEGT Facility expert

Muriel.Treibich@efi.int