Find an expert 

 

 

Agus Sarsito

Chief Technical Adviser FLEGT VPA - MFP3 (former VPA negotiator)

asarsito@yahoo.com 

+62 81 1141 100 / +62 21 7322 155

 

Mardi Minangsari

Independent Forest Monitoring Network (JPIK)

minangsari@gmail.com 

+62 818 1009 30 / +62 811 1119 18

Video: Mardi Minangsari of civil society organisations EIA and Telapak interviewed at FLEGT Week in 2013 (11:03).

 

Rio Budi Rahmanto

Deputy Director for Indonesia-EU Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

riobudi.rahmanto@kemlu.go.id 

 

Robianto Koestomo

Director of PT MUTU HIJAU INDONESIA (timber legality verification body)

koestomo@yahoo.com 

+62 81 6811 431

 

Citra Hartati

Head of Division on Forestry at the Indonesian Center for Environmental Law

citrahartati@gmail.com / citra@icel.or.id

+62 81 3812 60373

 

Smita Notosusanto

Program Director, Multistakeholders Forestry Programme Phase 3 (funded by DFID)

smita.notosusanto@mfp.or.id 

+62 81 5105 23381

 

Andy Roby

Former co-director of FLEGT support programme MFP3 (Multistakeholder Forestry Programme)

andyroby2001@yahoo.com 

 

Alexander Hinrichs

EU FLEGT Facility expert

alexander.hinrichs@efi.int 

 

Arbi Valentinus

Consultant with EU FLEGT Facility's Indonesia team

arbivalentinus@gmail.com 

+62 8111 171 43

 

Aditya Bayunanda

Forest Commodity and Heart of Borneo Business Leader, WWF-Indonesia

abayunanda@wwf.or.id 

+62 81 8265 588