Find an expert

 

Raphael Yeboah

 

Raphael Yeboah

Executive Director, Forest Services Division, Forestry Commission of Ghana

raphyeb24@yahoo.com

 

 

Agyemang-Prempeh Koranteng

FLEGT Program and Complaints Manager, Timber Validation Department, Forestry Commission

agyemanprempeh@yahoo.com

 

 

Ben Donkor

Director, Timber Industry Development Department, Forestry Commission of Ghana

donkor46@googlemail.com

 

 

Chris Beeko

Director, Timber Validation Department, Forestry Commission of Ghana

cabeeko@yahoo.com

 

 

Edward Obiaw

Director, Resource Management Support Centre, Forestry Commission of Ghana

konamventures@hotmail.com

 

 

Rhoda Asaa Panford

Member, Legal Working Group of CSOs in Forestry (Facilitated by ClientEarth & Taylor Crabbe Initiative, Ghana)

nanaasaa@gmail.com

 

 

Clement Kojo Akapame

In-Country Lawyer, ClientEarth UK and Principal, TaylorCrabbe Intiative Ghana

akapame@yahoo.com

 

 

Obed Owusu-Addai

Civic Response

obed@civicresponsegh.org

 

 

Samuel Mawutor

Forest Watch Ghana

smawutor@gmail.com

 

 

James Mckeown Parker

Associate, BV RIO

james.parker@bvrio.org

 

 

Kwame Asamoah Adam

Chief Executive Officer, Ghana Timber Millers Association

asamoahk26@yahoo.com

 

 

Samuel Nketiah

Programme Director, Tropenbos International - Ghana

ksnketiah@yahoo.com

 

 

Maria Pachta

Directorate-General for International Cooperation and Development, European Commission

Maria.PACHTA@ec.europa.eu

 

 

Christopher Ackon

Programme Officer, Infrastructure and Sustainable Development Section, Delegation of the European Union to Ghana

christopher.ackon@eeas.europa.eu

 

 

Benoist Bazin

Team Leader, Infrastructure and Sustainable Development, EU Delegation to Ghana

Benoist.BAZIN@eeas.europa.eu

 

 

Clare Brogan

FLEGT Facilitator

Clare.Brogan@thepalladiumgroup.com

 

 

Julia Falconer

Senior Forestry Advisor, UK Department for International Development

J-Falconer@dfid.gov.uk

 

 

Melissa Othman

EU FLEGT Facility expert

melissa.othman@efi.int

 

Morne Van Der Linde

Expert

mornevdl@gmail.com