Find an expert

Martin Mbongo

Sous-directeur des agréments et de la fiscalité forestière (SDAFF), Ministry of Forestry and Wildlife (MINFOF)

mbongo_martin@yahoo.fr

Phone: +237 676 657495

 

Patrick Kanga 

VPA Focal Point, Ministry of Forestry and Wildlife (MINFOF)

patrick.kanga@yahoo.fr

Phone: +237 672 321960

 

Karl Rawert 

First counsellor, Rural Development and Environment Section, Delegation of the European Union to Cameroon

Karl.Rawert@eeas.europa.eu

Phone: +237 22 201387

Stéphane Sourdin

Rural Development and Environment Section, Delegation of the European Union to Cameroon

Stephane.Sourdin@eeas.europa.eu

Phone: +237 222 201387 or +237 699 416665

Laurence Wete Soh

Senior Project Manager, Cameroonian NGO Forêts et Développement Rural (FODER)

l.wetesoh@gmail.com
Phone: (+237) 670 463 332

 

 

Patrice Kamkuimo

Senior Project Manager working on legality and governance in the forest sector, Cameroonian NGO Action for Sustainable Development (ASD). CFP platform coordinator between 2014-2016.

patkapp20002001@yahoo.fr

Phone: +237 693276962

 

Pamphile Ntanga

Secretary General of the Cameroonian Federation of Wood Processing Associations and Professionals (FECAPROBOIS)

ntangapamphile@yahoo.fr

Phone: +237 242 848327

André Jules Ndouga

Président du Syndicat des exploitants des produits forestiers spéciaux (STIEPFS)

stiepfs1@yahoo.fr

Phone: +237 699 960391 or +237 677 365463

Bakker Nongni

Technical advisor, Programme d’appui à la mise en œuvre de la stratégie de développement du secteur rural, volets forêt environnement (Pro-PFE), German Corporation for International Cooperation (GIZ)

bakker.nongni@giz.de

Phone: +237 677 986327

Marc Vandenhaute

Forestry Officer, FAO FLEGT Programme

Marc.Vandenhaute@fao.org

Phone: +39 06 570 53211

Ebia Samuel Ndongo

Director Bureau d'Etudes de Diagnostics et de Prospectives(BUREDIP) (former MINFOF official, Head of the Technical secretariat of the VPA negotiation committee)

Ebia_ndongo@yahoo.fr

Phone: +237 699 624189 or +237 664 116172

Iola Leal

EU FLEGT Facility expert

iola.leal@efi.int

Alain Pénelon

EU FLEGT Facility expert

alain.penelon@efi.int